HIGH COURT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH, SHIMLA-171001

Overall List of 48 Candidates (Category-Wise), who are called for Evaluation under Rule 8 of "The Himachal Pradesh District Judiciary Staff (Recruitment, Promotion, Control, Conduct, Discipline and Other Conditions of Service) Rules, 2022", after qualifying the Stenography & Type-to-Type Tests (Both English & Hindi) for the post(s) of Stenographer Grade-III on the Establishment of District Judiciary, for Verification of their documents, which they have uploaded at the time of Online Application.

Documents Verification scheduled for 11.08.2023 at 10:00 AM sharp in the Premises of High Court of HP Shimla.

(in response to Advt. No. HHC/Admn.3 (55)/2017- dated 14.09.2022 & Subsequent Addendum dated 12.10.2022)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Category	Sub- Catg. (PH)	Whether Qulaified All four Tests (YES/NO)
1	1469	SHIVANK THAKUR	HANSRAJ THAKUR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
2	1059	NITISH SHARMA	SUNIL SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
3	1735	POONAM PARMAR	KISHOR CHAND PARMAR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
4	1429	VISHALI	VIJAY KUMAR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
5	1020	NISHA THAKUR	ISHWAR SUNIL VERMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
6	2281	REENA SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
7	1182	NEERAJ KUMAR	ASHWANI KUMAR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
8	2274	HIMANI SHARMA	ASHOK SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
9	1866	MUKESH KUMAR	SITA RAM SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
10	1795	ROHIT SHARMA	DULI CHAND SHARMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
11	1132	PRIYA THAKUR	PRATAP SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
12	1192	PRIYANKA	CHAMAN LAL	SC	No	YES
13	1717	DINESH KUMAR	JEET RAM	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
14	1141	PRIYANKA THAKUR	JEEVAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
15	1064	NAINA DEVI	SURENDER PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
16	2333	MANISHA THAKUR	KEHAR SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
17	1596	JITENDER KUMAR	JAI SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
18	1488	SHRUTI	RAM DUTT	EWS	No	YES
19	1845	KUNTA DEVI	JIYA LAL VERMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
20	1564	SHIVANI THAKUR	KRISHAN LAL	EWS	No	YES
21	2034	VEENA	JAI RAM	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
22	1316	VANITA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	EWS	No	YES
23	1961	ANITA SHARMA	BISHAN CHAND	OBC	No	YES
24	1502	SUNITA THAKUR	DOLA RAM	Unreserved/ General	No	YES

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Category	Sub- Catg. (PH)	Whether Qulaified All four Tests (YES/NO)
25	1523	VRISHALI KANWAR	CHAMAN SINGH KANWAR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
26	1917	MEENAKSHI	KISHAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
27	1967	MANISHA	VIRENDER KUMAR	SC	No	YES
28	1152	NEHA	MEGH SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
29	1550	SEEMA DEVI	SUKHBIR SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
30	1211	AMRIT KAUNDAL	AMARJIT SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
31	1135	INDU	GOPAL	SC	No	YES
32	1962	KALPNA	HEERA SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
33	1810	NIKITA	OM PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
34	1696	DEEPIKA VERMA	RAKESH VERMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
35	1824	MOHAN SINGH	KUNDAN SINGH	EWS	No	YES
36	1754	ARCHANA THAKUR	DINA NATH THAKUR	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
37	1654	JYOTI DEVI	KARAMCHAND	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
38	1834	HEMA DEVI	CHAMAN LAL	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
39	1013	VICKY BHATIA	RAMESH CHAND	SC	No	YES
40	1008	NIKHIL KUMAR	CHUNI LAL	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
41	1698	LAKISH VERMA	OM PRAKASH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
42	1816	REENA KUMARI	KULDEEP KUMAR	SC	No	YES
43	1054	KAMLESH KUMARI	KISHAN LAL	SC	No	YES
44	1206	POOJA DEVI	DAULAT RAM	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
45	1640	KARISHMA KUMARI	SUSHEEL VERMA	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
46	1822	MANISHA	MOHENDER SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
47	1802	SHIVANI THAKUR	DHYAN SINGH	Unreserved/ General	No	YES
48	2290	SONIA	JEET RAM	Unreserved/ General	No	YES

-Sd-District & Sessions Judge (L/TR), High Court of HP Shimla-1 Dated: 27.07.2023